To email staff, please click on the name of the person you would like to email.

Counselor Connie Jimenez 

6th Grade
Connie Jimenez

Meghan Hatcher

 7th Grade                        

Peggy Merrill

 8th Grade

Peggy Merrill


 Psychologist Eileen McCullough, Ph.D
Eileen McCullough, Ph.D

Social Worker
Sarah Mong, LCSW
Sarah Mong
Dean of Students

Bridget Brown

Bridget Brown ​

Counseling Office Secretary Marian Abert
Marian Abert
Dean's Office Secretary Jennifer Judson 

 Registrar Kathy Clark
Kathy Clark
School Resource OfficerRodney Valenzuela
720-554- 5161